LAST BATTLE
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 20:00:00 +0000
Comanche County Poverty Simulation for Decision Makers
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:30:00 +0000 This free interactive simulation is designed to help local decision makers begin to understand what it might be like to live for one month in a typical low-income family. A discussion will follow providing an opportunity to assess and address these concerns in Comanche County. WHEN: Thursday, July 11, 2019 5:30PM-8:30PM WHERE: Great Plains Technology Center, Worley Seminar Center WHO: city, county and state decision makers, employees and public representatives for Comanche County, Oklahoma For more information please email: debraej@health.ok.gov

When: Jul 11, 2019 5:30:00 PM in Lawton, Oklahoma
580 Rollergirls vs Mo-Kan Roller Girlz
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0000
Kody West w/Gannon Fremin & CCREV
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 21:00:00 +0000 Kody West w/Gannon Fremin & CCREV at CW Scooters in Lawton, OK

Advance tickets only $12. ($15 Day of Show) 21 and Up Only @kodywestmusic @gannonfremin @cwscooters @outhousetickets



When: Jul 27, 2019 9:00:00 PM in Lawton, Oklahoma
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 19:30:00 +0000
580 Rollergirls Doubleheader Mash-Up
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Web Site E-mail Add to trip Open trip planner



When: Aug 10, 2019 12:00:00 AM to Aug 10, 2019 12:00:00 AMin Lawton, Oklahoma
Travis LeDoyt - Elvis Tribute
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 19:30:00 +0000
Charli Z- Midas 13
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 21:00:00 +0000 Midas 13 w/Charli Z Live at the Apache Casino Hotel! Midas 13 is a professional, energetic cover band with pro musicians that will have you dancing until you sweat! They pull from all sorts of genres of Classic and Current Rock, Country, Blues and Pop music that everyone loves. Always a good time, and a great show with their pro sound and light system.

When: Aug 22, 2019 9:00:00 PM in Lawton, Oklahoma
JBF Lawton Fall / Winter 2019 Children's Consignment Sale
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:00:00 +0000
Mickey Gilley & Johnny Lee
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 19:30:00 +0000 When: Oct 25, 2019 7:30:00 PM in Lawton, Oklahoma